JOIN US TO CELEBRATE THE PUBLICATION OF

HEART’S COMPASS TAROT

with author/teacher TANIA PRYPUTNIEWICZ

and HEART’S COMPASS students

GILLIAN BARLOW, CARRIE NASSIF & LISA RIZZO

on

February 14, 2021

1 pm PST / 2 pm MT/ 4 pm EST

This is a FACEBOOK LIVE free EVENT.